The Podcast is up and running!!!

Welcome to this introductory lesson that launches this brand new series: Jesus in High Definition. You can hear it by clicking here.

By harmonizing the four Gospels — Matthew, Mark, Luke, and John — we will study the life of Christ in chronological order, from the first utterances of the angels heralding His birth, to His crucifixion and resurrection. It is our sincere hope and expectation that as we immerse ourselves in Jesus’ life and ministry, we will fall more deeply in love with Him, and become more and more like Him.

In this first lesson, we will provide you with an overview of the entire Bible — think of it as looking at the boxtop of a puzzle — so that we will understand exactly where the individual “pieces” of the Gospels fall within the grand sweep of the biblical drama.

Sit back, relax, and enjoy our study of Jesus in HD.

Categories: Uncategorized | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “The Podcast is up and running!!!

  1. I must thank you for the efforts you’ve put in penning this website.
    I am hoping to see the same high-grade content from you later on as well.
    In truth, your creative writing abilities has encouraged me to get my own blog now ;

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at

%d bloggers like this: